BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Scott Ascher";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sascher@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Paul Thomson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pthomson@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Alan Johnson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aljohnson@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pat Arnoldussen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:parnoldussen@wernerelectric. com ATTENDEE;CN="Amanda Patteson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:apatteson@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Brosig";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbrosig@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eric Nelson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:enelson@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tara Dieck";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tdieck@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bruce Butler – CCNA Industrial";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bbutler@wer nerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jason Kuhr";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkuhr@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Erik Robinson - FS Tech (TÜV Rheinland)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ero binson@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jeremy Lawrence";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jlawrence@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Marty Van Krey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mvankrey@wernerelectric.com ATTENDEE;CN="Andrew Jaeger - ME (# 1182778), FSTech (TÜV Rheinland)";RSVP= TRUE:mailto:ajaeger@wernerelectric.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210222T195509Z DESCRIPTION:Schedule\n\n8:00 - 8:45\n\nSoftware transition\n\n8:45 - 9:05\n \nServices\n\n9:05 - 9:15\n\nBreak\n\n9:15 - 9:35\n\nHMI/Software\n\n9:35 - 9:55\n\nControllers\n\n9:55 - 10:15\n\nMotion\n\n10:15 - 10:45\n\nSafety /Sensors/Components\n\n10:45 - 10:55\n\nBreak\n\n10:55 - 11:10\n\nDrives/M CC\n\n11:10 - 11:30\n\nNetworks\n\n11:30 - 11:50\n\nePlan\n\n11:50 - 12:00 \n\nRobotics\n\n \n\n_____________________________________________________ ___________________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your c omputer or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nLearn More | Meeting option s \n\n__________________________________________ ______________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210504T120000 DTSTAMP:20210216T175432Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210504T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210222T195509Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Weston Timmers":mailto:wtimmers@wernerelectric.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:SI/OEM Update Session #3 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000507C5D46FDFAD601000000000000000 010000000F77DCA611A11DD4DBAD50CCDC65E0340 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Schedule< o:p>

< /tr>

8:00 - 8:45

Software transition

8:45 - 9:05

Services

9:05 - 9:15

Break

9:15 - 9:35

H MI/Software

9:35 - 9:55

Controllers

< /td>

9:55 - 10:15

Motion

10:15 - 10:45

Safety/S ensors/Components

10:45 - 10:55

Break

10:55 - 11:10

Drives/MCC

11:10 - 11:30

Networks

11:30 - 11:50

ePlan

11:50 - 12:00

< p class=MsoNormal>Robotics

 \;

______________________________________________________________________ __________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

______________ __________________________________________________________________

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210216T175432Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR